Stay Informed

AHA encourages community members to stay informed on current issues and business actions pertaining to its housing programs and policies.


Albuquerque Housing Authority Board of Housing Commissioners Authorization: Resolution (R-2010-97)

  • Ms. Rayellen Smith, Chairperson
  • Ms. Maurreen Skowran, Vice-Chairperson
  • Ms. Rebecca Robinson, Resident Commissioner
  • Ms. Lovie McGee, Commissioner at Large
  • Vacant, Commissioner at Large


Regular Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted. Meetings are held at 12:00 p.m. (noon) either: online using video and phone conferencing software (such as Zoom) and/or in the Manuel Cordova Conference Room, at the Albuquerque Housing Authority Administration Office, Carnis Salisbury Building, unless otherwise posted.